Members

Dan Jay [External Profile]
Professor
Department of Molecular Physiology and Pharmacology
Tufts University
Boston, MA, United States
daniel.jay@tufts.edu

—–

Peter W. Baas [External Profile/Site]
Professor, Department of Neurobiology and Anatomy
Director, Graduate Program in Neuroscience
Drexel University College of Medicine
Philadelphia, PA, United States
pbaas@drexelmed.edu

Rodrigo Fernandez-Gonzalez [External Profile]
Assistant Professor
Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering
Department of Cell and Systems Biology
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
rodrigo.fernandez.gonzalez@utoronto.ca

Ken Jacobson [External Profile/Site]
Kenen Distinguished Professor of Cell & Developmental Biology
Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Medicine
Chapel Hill, NC, United States
frap@med.unc.edu

John Y. Lin [External Profile]
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Pharmacology
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
University of San Diego
San Diego, CA, United States
j8lin@ucsd.edu

Adam D. Linstedt [External Profile]
Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
linstedt@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruno Monier [External Site] *To be updated with external profile page.
Researcher
Laboratoire de biologie cellularie et moléculaire du contrôle de la prolifération (LBCMCP)
Centre national de la recherche scientifique (CNRS) [National Centre for Scientific Research]
Université Paul Sabatier (Toulouse III)
Toulouse, France
bruno.monier@univ-tlse3.fr

Takeharu Nagai [External Profile]
Professor
Institute of Scientific and Industrial Research
Osaka University
Osaka, Japan
ng1@sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp

Guangshuo Ou [External Profile]
Professor
Institute of Biophysics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
guangshuo.ou@gmail.com

G. Elisabeth Pollerberg [External Profile]
Professor
Head of the Developmental Neurobiology Group
Centre for Organismal Studies (COS) / Interdisciplinary Center for Neurosciences (IZN)
University of Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany
G.E.Pollerberg@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Bénédicte Sanson [External Profile]
University Lecturer
Dept. of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, United Kingdom
bs251@cam.ac.uk 

Kohtaro Takei [External Profile]
Associate Professor
Advanced Medical Research Center
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Neurobiology
Yokohama City University Graduate School of Medicine
Yokohama, Japan
kohtaro@med.yokohama-cu.ac.jp

Hideo Tanaka [External Profile]
Associate Professor
Department of Pathology and Cell Regulation
Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine
Kyoto, Japan
hideotan@koto.kpu-m.ac.jp