Contact

Executive Board

President: Laura Burns (laura.burns@tufts.edu)

Vice President: Pat Bressette (patrick.bressette@tufts.edu)

Secretary: Polly Murray (barbara.murray@tufts.edu)

Treasurer: TBD

Chief Information Officer: Ashley Martin (ashley.martin@tufts.edu)

Publicity: TBD

Outreach Coordinator: TBD

E-Week Coordinators: Kristen Ford (kristen.ford@tufts.edu) and TBD

Representatives

American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE): Patrick Bressette

(patrick.bressette@tufts.edu)

http://ase.tufts.edu/aiche/

American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE): Janice Lam

(janice.lam@tufts.edu)

http://engineering.tufts.edu/cee/asce/

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME): Hannah Henderson

(Hannah.Henderson@tufts.edu)

http://sites.google.com/site/tuftsuniversityasme/Home

Association for Computing Machinery (ACM): Juan Carlos Monte

(jmonte03@tufts.edu)

http://www.eecs.tufts.edu/~maljub01/mroman04.2/theateam/index.php

Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES): Kelly Flanagan

(kelly.flanagan@tufts.edu)

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2210253710&v=info

Human Factors and Ergonomics Society (HFES): Kristen Ford

(kristen.ford@tufts.edu)

http://ase.tufts.edu/hfes/index.html

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE): Nicole Levasseur

(Nicole.Levasseur@tufts.edu)

http://www.eecs.tufts.edu/~ieee/

Engineers Without Borders (EWB): Alexandra Testa

(alexandra.testa@tufts.edu)

http://sites.tufts.edu/ewb/

National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE): Kristen Ford

(kristen.ford@tufts.edu)

http://www.tufts.edu/as/stu-org/nsbe/index.html

Society of Women Engineers (SWE): Nicole Levasseur

(Nicole.Levasseur@tufts.edu)

http://ase.tufts.edu/swe/Home.html

Tau Beta Pi (TBP): Jeff Arena

(jeffrey.arena@tufts.edu)

http://www.tbp.org/pages/Chapters/DisplayChapterInfo.cfm?ID=78

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *