The Newest ExCollege Board members

The current ExCollege board members just selected a new crop of students for next year’s board. We are pleased to welcome Zoe Munoz, Regina Smedinghoff, Dhiren Shah, and Gabrielle Thomas to the 2011-2012 Board and to welcome back Will Carpenter, who will return to the board for a second year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>