Name Title/Organization
Kelly Sims Gallagher, Co-Chair Associate Professor
Jennifer Lowrey, Co-Chair Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Caroline Caldwell Assistant Director, Reunion Programs
Tara DiDomenico Assistant Director, Fletcher Fund
Lawrence Heim (Fletcher graduate) VP, Enterprise Technology Services, State Street Corporation
Barbara Kates-Garnick (Fletcher graduate) Energy Undersecretary, Massachusetts Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs
Georgia Koumoundouros Assistant Director of Development
Sung-Yoon Lee (Fletcher graduate) Assistant Professor
Dyan Mazurana Research Director, Feinstein International Center
Bronwyn McCarty Director of Annual Fund
Jacqueline Page MALD 2015
John Perry Professor
Taraneh Pettinato International Media Relations Specialist
Jon Rosenbaum (Fletcher graduate)
Barbara Seymour (Fletcher graduate) Manager, Development, Ceres
Robert Sherburne Associate Director, Development for Fletcher’s Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Rocky Weitz (Fletcher graduate) President and CEO, Rhumb Line, LLC

Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination | Privacy | Terms for Creating and Maintaining Sites