Contact Us

For assistance with using the website and community engagement tools, contact any of the members of the Practical Visionaries Field Project Team:

 

Practical Visionaries Field Project Team
Kathleen O’Brien – Kathleen.Obrien@tufts.edu
Marcy Ostberg – Marcy.Ostberg@tufts.edu
Rebecca Schofield – Rebecca.Schofield@tufts.edu
Hannah Sobel – Hannah.Sobel@tufts.edu
Heidi Stucker – Heidi.Stucker@tufts.edu

 

To inquire about the Practical Visionaries Workshop, contact Penn Loh:

Practical Visionaries Workshop
Penn Loh
Professor of the Practice
Penn.Loh@tufts.edu