Tufts University Logo SITE_NAME

Search  GO >

this site tufts.edu people
SITE_NAME SITE_NAME SITE_NAME  
 
SITE_NAME
Printer-friendly version

Contact Us

For general questions about the project, contact:

Karina Meiri, PhD (Director, CTSE)
Professor, Department of Developmental, Molecular and Chemical Biology
Tufts University School of Medicine
Karina.Meiri@tufts.edu

Berri Jacque, PhD (Co-Director, CTSE)
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Developmental, Molecular and Chemical Biology
Tufts University School of Medicine
Berri.Jacque@tufts.edu

For questions about a specific module, contact the module director:

Berri Jacque, PhD (Project Leader, Infectious Disease)
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Developmental, Molecular and Chemical Biology
Tufts University School of Medicine
Berri.Jacque@tufts.edu

Katherine Malanson, PhD (Project Leader, Neurological Disorders)
Tufts University School of Medicine
Katherine.Malanson@tufts.edu

Stephanie Tammen, PhD (Project Leader, Metabolic Disease)
Tufts University School of Medicine
Stephanie.Tammen@tufts.edu

Ravi Subramanian, PhD (Project Leader, Cancer)
Tufts University School of Medicine
Ravi.Subramanian@tufts.edu

For issues related to the project website, contact the webmaster, Jane Newbold (Jane.Newbold@tufts.edu).