Currently viewing the category: "Hours"

Please take note of both the Sackler Building hours and the library service desk hours for the upcoming holiday period.  Normal hours resume on Thursday, January 2nd.

 

Sackler Building (145 Harrison)

Monday December 23 – closes at 7pm

Tuesday December 24 – closed

Wednesday December 25 – closed

Thursday December 26 – closes at 7pm

Friday December 27 – closes at 7pm

Saturday December 28 – closes at 7pm

Sunday December 29 – closes at 10pm

Monday December 30 – closes at 7pm

Tuesday December 31 – closed

Wednesday January 1 – closed

 

 

Library Desk Hours

Saturday December 21 – closed

Sunday December 22 – closed

Monday December 23 – 7:45am – 5:00pm

Tuesday December 24 – closed

Wednesday December 25 – closed

Thursday December 26 –7:45am – 5:00pm

Friday December 27 – 7:45am – 5:00pm

Saturday December 28 – closed

Sunday December 29 – closed

Monday December 30 – 7:45am – 5:00pm

Tuesday December 31 – closed

Wednesday January 1 – closed

 

Now that we are knee-deep in the exam period, the Service Desk at HHSL will be open extra hours for you in the next two weeks! We will be open Fridays (12/6 and 12/13) 7:45 am – 10 pm, and then Saturdays (12/7, 12/14) and Sundays  (12/8, 12/15) 9 am – 10 pm.

And just to sweeten the deal for you, on Sunday 12/8 and 12/15 we will have free coffee for you down on the 4th floor after the cafe closes! This way you can study as long as you need to, as highly caffeinated as you like to be.

Noon

Tagged with:
 

The Hirsh Health Sciences Library will be closing today, Wednesday, November 27, 2013 at 2:00pm.  Please return all library materials (e.g., reserve books, laptops, mac chargers, etc.) by closing at 2pm.  Thanks and happy T-day!!

 

In honor of Veteran’s Day, Hirsh Health Sciences Library will be open 12-7 on Monday, November 11th.

Have a happy weekend!

Noon

Tagged with:
 

In honor of Columbus Day, Hirsh Health Sciences Library will be open 12-7 on Monday, October 14.

Have a happy weekend!Noon

Tagged with:
 

In observance of Independence Day, Hirsh Health Sciences Library will be closed on July 4th, and will be open 8-5 on July 5th.

Have a happy holiday!

Tagged with: