LCI Student Council 2016-17

 

Name                            School             Year                    Email

Maggie Gray          (co-chair)       Vanderbilt                   4th year                        margaret.h.gray@vanderbilt.edu
Nick Andresen      (co-chair)       U. Iowa                        4th  year                        nick-andresen@uiowa.edu
Becky Surrey       (secretary)       George Washington  3rd year                         rlsurrey@gwu.edu
Eve Privman         (research)       U. Virginia                  7th year (MD-PhD)     ep2np@virginia.edu
Robert Tamai      (outreach)        Johns Hopkins          3rd year                         rtamai1@jhmi.edu
Emily Frosch, MD (advisor)        Johns Hopkins          Faculty                          efrosch@jhmi.edu
members-at-large
Monica Bhutiani                          Vanderbilt                   4.5th year               monica.bhutiani24@gmail.com
Matt Solomon                               U. New Mexico          3rd year                  msolomon@salud.unm.edu
Christiane Motzkus-Feagans     U. Massachusetts      3rd year                  christine.motzkus-feagans@umassmed.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.