Board Members

Co-President – Michael Reading

Co-President – Sarah Ryan

VP of Career Development – Jane Church

VP of Events РLaura Stankiewicz

VP of Finance – Monalisa Olarte

VP of Marketing – Kate Genereux

VP of Membership – Mariana Souza

VP of Public Relations – Brooks Shaffer

VP of Service Corps – Isaac Williams

Board Fellow – Jaya Movva


PDF Converter    Send article as PDF   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>