Contact Us

Collaborators in the NWDC work at several institutions throughout the Northeast. Veterinarians and veterinary pathologists at these institutions offer diverse expertise and experience, and NWDC brings them together to consult with and support each other. Our personnel are able to meet in person or via remote conferencing technology and can share cases, slides and findings, maximizing the benefit to our member agencies by pooling the knowledge and resources of the individual laboratories and academic institutions.

 

NWDC Administration

Dr. Julie Ellis, Director
julie.ellis@tufts.edu

Barbour Wildlife Building
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine at Tufts University
200 Westboro Rd.
North Grafton, MA 01536

General Inquiries:
Email: nwdc@tufts.edu
Phone (508) 887-4933(508) 887-4933
Fax (508) 839-7946

 

Cornell University
Animal Health Diagnostic Center
Cornell University, College of Veterinary Medicine
240 Farrier Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14853
Phone (607) 253-3900(607) 253-3900
http://ahdc.vet.cornell.edu/

Dr. Elizabeth Bunting Senior Extension Associate emb54@cornell.edu
Dr. Krysten Schuler Wildlife Disease Ecologist ks833@cornell.edu

 

Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
Section of Pathology-LAH
200 Westboro Rd.
North Grafton, MA 01536
Phone (508) 887-4800(508) 887-4800
Fax (508) 839-7936; http://vet.tufts.edu/

Dr. Maureen Murray Clinical Assistant Professor maureen.murray@tufts.edu
Dr. Flo Tseng Director, Wildlife Clinic flo.tseng@tufts.edu
Samuel H. Jennings Assistant Professor Samuel.Jennings@tufts.edu

 

University of Connecticut
Connecticut Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory
61 North Eagleville Rd., U-3089
Storrs, CT 06269-3089
Phone (860) 486-3738(860) 486-3738
Fax (860) 486-3936
cvmdl.uconn.edu
cvmdl@uconn.edu

Dr. Salvatore Frasca Professor salvatore.frasca@uconn.edu
Dr. Rachel Burns Assistant Clinical Professor rachel.burns@uconn.edu

 

University of Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Animal Diagnostic Laboratory System (PADLS)
New Bolton Center
382 W. Street Rd.
Kennett Square PA 19348
Phone (610) 925-6211(610) 925-6211
Fax (610) 925-6822
www.padls.org

Dr. Sherrill Davison Resident Director sdavison@vet.upenn.edu
Dr. Perry Habecker Staff Pathologist habecker@vet.upenn.edu
Dr. Lisa Murphy Assistant Professor murphylp@vet.upenn.edu

 

University of Maine
Animal Health Laboratory
Dept. of Animal and Veterinary Sciences
5735 Hitchner Hall, Room 136
Univ. of Maine, Orono, ME 04469
Phone (207) 581-2789(207) 581-2789
Fax (207) 581-4430
http://umaine.edu/veterinarylab/

Dr. Anne Lichtenwalner Assistant Professor anne.lichtenwalner@maine.edu

 

University of New Hampshire
New Hampshire Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
NHVDL, Kendall Hall,
129 Main St.
Durham NH 03824
Phone (603) 862-2726(603) 862-2726
Fax (603) 862-0179
http://www.nhvdl.unh.edu/

Dr. Michelle Fleetwood Clinical Assistant Professor michelle.fleetwood@unh.edu
Robert Gibson Managing Director robert.gibson@unh.edu
Dr. Inga Sidor Clinical Assistant Professor inga.sidor@unh.edu
Call
Send SMS
Add to Skype
You’ll need Skype CreditFree via Skype

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>