Administrative/Technical Staff

Name Title e-mail (@tufts.edu) Room Phone
Robinson Hall
Shannon Landis-Amerault, M.Ed. Department Manager shannon.landis Rob 256 7-5360
Gayle Grant Staff Assistant gayle.grant Rob 257 7-5363
Paul Wagoner Laboratory Demo Coordinator paul.wagoner Rob 056 7-2803
STC
Jacqueline DiMichele Staff Assistant jacqueline.dimichele STC 104 7-3219
Jean Intoppa Staff Assistant jean.intoppa STC 104 7-3219
Denis Dupuis Shop Supervisor denis.dupuis STC 102
Shop
7-5378
Scott MacCorkle Machinist scott.maccorkle STC 102
Shop
7-5378

 

Scientific Staff

Name Title e-mail (@tufts.edu) Room Phone
Alejandra Bedregal Research Associate alejandro.bedregal STC 267A 7-6215
Joao Coelho Research Associate joao.coelho STC 115 7-3045
Nathan Mayer Senior Researcher nathan.mayer Fermi-Lab n/a
Badel Mbanga Research Associate badel.mbanga STC 7-2505
Evelin Meoni Research Associate evelin.meoni CERN n/a
Ali Masoumi Research Associate ali.masoumi Rob. 255 7-5362
Benjamin Shlaer Research Associate benjamin.shlaer Rob. 359 7-3515

Visiting Scholars:

Name Title e-mail (@tufts.edu) Room Phone
Carlos Bessa Visiting Scholar carlos.bessa Rob. 062 7-0599
Louis Clavelli Visiting Faculty Rob. 159 7-2760
Victorio De Lorenci Visiting Scholar Rob. 062 7-0599
Delia Perlov Visiting Scientist delia @ cosmos.phy.tufts.edu Rob. 159 7-2760