Administrative/Technical Staff

Name Title e-mail (@tufts.edu) Room Phone
Caroline Merighi Department Administrator caroline.merighi 308 7-5360
Gayle Grant Staff Assistant gayle.grant 304 7-5363
Jean Intoppa Staff Assistant jean.intoppa 304 7-3219
Paul Wagoner Laboratory Demo Coordinator paul.wagoner 306 7-2803
Denis Dupuis Shop Supervisor denis.dupuis STC 102
Shop
7-5378
Scott MacCorkle Machinist scott.maccorkle STC 102
Shop
7-5378

 

Scientific Staff

Name Title e-mail (@tufts.edu) Room Phone
Matteo Bonato Research Associate matteo.bonato 312A n/a
Trung Le Research Associate trung.le FermiLab n/a
Evelin Meoni Research Associate evelin.meoni CERN n/a
Ali Masoumi Research Associate ali.masoumi 312G 7-5362
McCullen Sandora Research Associate mccullen.sandora 304G
Heath Shipley Research Associate heath.shipley 312A n/a
Jeremy Wolcott Research Associate jeremy.wolcott 412B 7-3045
Masaki Yamada Research Associate masaki.yamada 312G 7-5362

Visiting Scholars:

Name Title e-mail (@tufts.edu) Room Phone
Carlos Bessa Visiting Scholar carlos.bessa 7-0599
Louis Clavelli Visiting Faculty 412B 7-2760
Delia Perlov Visiting Scientist delia @ cosmos.phy.tufts.edu 312G 7-2760