Welcome

TUPDS is a resource for Tufts students who are considering a career in dentistry. 

We provide pre-dental students with:

Admissions advice
Dental related volunteer opportunities
Early assurance program information
Social events with current dental students
Guest lectures from practicing dentists
Opportunities to meet fellow pre-dental students

 

Stay up to date with our latest events and meetings by joining our official Tufts affiliated Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TUPDS2016/

E-mail this address to request to join: TUPDS2016@groups.facebook.com

 

Executive board members to contact for more information (updated on 10/2017)

Co-Presidents: Jenn Duffy (Jennifer.Duffy@tufts.edu) & Gina Kim (Gina.Kim@tufts.edu)
Vice-President/Sharewood Coordinator: Phan Anh Nguyen (Phan.Nguyen@tufts.edu)
Treasurer: Alan Szeto (Alan.Szeto@tufts.edu)
Public Relations: Clement Hsu (Tzu-Yi.Hsu@tufts.edu)
Health-Club Liaison: Mariam Khan (Mariam.Khan@tufts.edu)

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment