About Us

Executive board members to contact for more information (UPDATED: 9/20/2017)


Co-Presidents: Jenn Duffy (Jennifer.Duffy@tufts.edu) & Gina Kim (Gina.Kim@tufts.edu)


Vice-President/Sharewood Coordinator: Phan Anh Nguyen (Phan.Nguyen@tufts.edu)


Treasurer: Alan Szeto (Alan.Szeto@tufts.edu)


Public Relations: Clement Hsu (Tzu-Yi.Hsu@tufts.edu)


Health-Club Liaison: Mariam Khan (Mariam.Khan@tufts.edu)

Leave a Reply