Leadership Team 2015-2016

Meet the PSA Leadership Team!
(contact us at tuftsprotestantsa@gmail.com)

 

CO       Co-Presidents         Marissa     

Carly Olson                                         Marissa Maimone
    carly.olson@tufts.edu                                    marissa.maimone@tufts.edu

10409100_10152895387104709_4223881815425504472_n
 Lucas Conwell
Interfaith Co-Coordinator
lucas.conwell@tufts.edu

Bethany l

 Bethany Liedl
Interfaith Co-Coordinator
bethany.liedl@tufts.edu

photo-3

Arthur Beckel
Spiritual Formation Co-Coordinator
arthur.beckel@tufts.edu

IMG_5917

Kathryn Tweel
Spiritual Formation Co-Coordinator
kathryn.tweel@tufts.edu

Tom Web Pic
Tom Jasionowski

Fellowship Coordinator
thomas.jasionowski@tufts.edu

pastedImage

Mary Egwin
External Outreach Co-Coordinator
mary.egwin@tufts.edu

DSC_0503
Amanda Borquaye

External Outreach Co-Coordinator
amanda.borquaye@tufts.edu

image1
Samantha Goldsmith
Music Co-Chair
samantha.j.goldsmith@gmail.com

Brian
Brian Pollock
Music Co-Chair
brian.s.pollock@gmail.com

DK

Daniel Kimmick
Internal Outreach Co-Coordinator and Music Co-Chair
daniel.kimmick@tufts.edu

Screenshot_2015-09-13-12-15-15

Driston Galvao
Internal Outreach Co-Coordinator
driston.galvao@tufts.edu

adam

Adam Chapman
Treasurer
chapman5422@gmail.com

MT
Mary Travers

Communications Coordinator
mary.travers@tufts.edu