What Have We Done To Date?

 

Request for Proposal (RFP) Process

Procurement Schedule

Formal RFP Released Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Respondent Questions Due Tuesday, June 29, 2012
RFP Due Date Tuesday, July 17, 2012
RFP Evaluations Wednesday, July 18 – Monday, July 30, 2012
Oral Presentations Tuesday, July 31 – Friday, August 10, 2012
Finalist Reference Checks Monday, August 13 – Monday, August 20, 2012
Contract Negotiation Tuesday, August 21 – Monday, September 17, 2012
Project Start Date Monday, October 1, 2012
 

Comments are closed.

Updates

Want updates on the RAS Project?
Subscribe to us.

Questions or comments?

We welcome your input. Provide feedback here.

Contact Us