Spirit of Color

2010-2011 Executive Board

by on May.01, 2010, under Home

Our executive board for the 2011-2012 academic year is:
Director: Juliana Davis (’12).
Assistant Director: Ellie Caple (’13).
Treasurer: Sarah Tavares (’11), Markus Willhite (’13).
Secretary: Kanku Kabongo (’11).
Publicists: Taryn Brandes (’12), Gabrielle Thomas (’13).
Media/Technician: Diego Chacon (’11).

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!