nikita

Nikita Saxena

Major: Biomedical Engineering, Minor: Education

Class: 2014

nikita.saxena@tufts.edu

 

llbenitez

Leticia Lopez-Benitez

Major: Civil Engineering

Class: 2014

leticia.lopez_benitez@tufts.edu

 

emily

Emily Taintor

Major: Engineering Psychology, Minor: Engineering Education

Class: 2015

emily.taintor@gmail.com

 

andrew

Andrew Bennett

Major: Mechanical Engineering, Minor: Engineering Psychology

Class: 2015

andrew.bennett@tufts.edu

 

 

matt

Matt Mueller

Major: Mechanical Engineering, Minor: Engineering Education

Class: 2015

matthew.mueller@tufts.edu

 

 dev

Devyn Curley

Major: Mechanical Engineering, Minor: Engineering Psychology

Class: 2015

devyn.curley@tufts.edu

 

 Exec Pic

Alison Boreiko

Major: Computer Science, Minor: Engineering Education

Class: 2017

alison.boreiko@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Contact us at 555-555-555

Switch to our mobile site