Name

Year

Major

Email

Timothy Hellickson 2017 G Mechanical Engineering timothy.hellickson@tufts.edu
Pamela Anderson 2016 G Biomedical Engineering pamiganderson@gmail.com
Marya Schnedeker 2015 G Human Factors marya.schnedeker@tufts.edu
Mary McCormick 2015 G Engineering Education PhD mary.e.mccormick@gmail.com
Rhiana Meade 2015 G Environmental & Water Recycling Engineering rhiana.meade@tufts.edu
Brittany Lewis 2014 G MA Ed Studies brittany.lewis@tufts.edu
Elise Spedden 2014 G Physics emspedden@gmail.com
Whitney Crooks 2014 G Mechanical Engineering wjcey9@gmail.com
Jessica Swenson 2014 G Mechanical Eng. PhD jessica.swenson@tufts.edu
Alison Boreiko 2017 Computer Science alison.boreiko@tufts.edu
Daniel Callahan 2017 Mechanical Engineering daniel.callahan@tufts.edu
Danish Bhatti 2017 Electrical Engineering danish.bhatti@tufts.edu
David Stack 2017 Environmental Engineering david.stack@tufts.edu
Emma Coltoff 2017 Mechanical Engineering emma.coltoff@tufts.edu
Keren Hendel 2017 Undecided keren.hendel@tufts.edu
Kirsten Jorgensen 2017 Engineering (undecided) kirsten.jorgenson@tufts.edu
Alex Pugnali 2016 Child Development/Human Factors Engineering alex.pugnali@tufts.edu
Charlie Colley 2016 Mechanical Engineering charlie.colley@hotmail.com
Danielle Feerst 2016 undecided danielle.feerst@tufts.edu
Jake Hellman 2016 Engineering Physics jake.hellman@tufts.edu
Jennifer (Jen) Scinto 2016 Mechanical Engineering jennifer.scinto@tufts.edu
Laura Coughlin 2016 undecided laura.coughlin@tufts.edu
Matthew Long 2016 Mechanical Engineering matthew.long@tufts.edu
Marc Bucchieri 2016 Mechanical Engineering marc.bucchieri@tufts.edu
Melissa Moore 2016 Undecided melissa.moore@tufts.edu
Camila Solorzano 2016 Environmental Engineering camila.solorzano@tufts.edu
Daniela Torres 2016 Mechanical Engineering daniela.torres@tufts.edu
Daniella DiPaola 2016 Engineering Psychology daniella.dipaola@tufts.edu
Emily Naito 2016 Psych, Computer Science emily.naito@tufts.edu
Geena Lucibello 2016 Mechanical Engineering geena.lucibello@tufts.edu
Laura Fradin 2016 Biology laura.e.fradin@gmail.com
Alana Lustenberger 2015 Biomedical Engineering alana.lustenberger@tufts.edu
Alyssa Hatch 2015 Mechanical Engineering alyssa.hatch@tufts.edu
Amel Derras-Chouk 2015 Mechanical Engineering amel.derras@gmail.com
Anecia Richards 2015 Electrical Engineering anecia.richards@tufts.edu
Andrew Bennett 2015 Mechanical Engineering abennett13@gmail.com
Amanda Rock 2015 Mechanical Engineering amanda.rock@tufts.edu
Devyn Curley 2015 Mechanical Engineering devyn.curley@tufts.edu
Emily Eickhoff 2015 Biomedical Engineering emily.eickhoff@tufts.edu
Emily Taintor 2015 Engineering Psychology emily.taintor@gmail.com
Jyot (Joe) Singh 2015 Economics jyot.singh@tufts.edu
Matthew Mueller 2015 Mechanical Engineering matthew.mueller@tufts.edu
Abdur Rehman Rashid 2015 Mechanical Engineering abdurrehman.rashid@tufts.edu
Elizabeth Webber-Bruya 2015 Geological Science elizabeth.wb@gmail.com
Karman Chu 2015 Electrical Engineering karman.chu@tufts.edu
Katrina Miaoulis 2015 Mechanical Engineering katrina.miaoulis@tufts.edu
Michelle Stevens 2015 Civil Engineering michelle.stevens@tufts.edu
Emma Rubin 2014 Civil Engineering emmalilyrubin@gmail.com
Hannah Garfield 2014 Civil Engineering garfield.hannah@gmail.com
Jennifer (Jenn) Mui 2014 Environmental Engineering jennifer.mui@tufts.edu
Josh Metersky 2014 Mechanical Engineering josh.metersky@gmail.com
Kaitlyn (Katie) Davis 2014 Civil Engineering kaitlyn.davis@tufts.edu
Kenneth Westerman 2014 Chemical Engineering kwesty92@gmail.com
Leiny Garcia 2014 Mechanical Engineering nennieyesgrr@gmail.com
Leticia Lopez-Benitez 2014 Civil Engineering leticia.lopez_benitez@tufts.edu
Nikita Saxena 2014 Biomedical Engineering nikita.saxena@tufts.edu
Catherine Coughlin 2014 Biology cgcoughlin@gmail.com
Barbara (Polly) Murray 2014 Civil Engineering pollybmurray@gmail.com
Mariana Liebman-Pelaez 2014 Mechanical Engineering mariana.liebman_pelaez

Tufts Student Teacher Outreach Mentorship Program • 200 Boston Ave • Suite G810 • Medford, MA • 02155 • 617-627-5888

Switch to our mobile site