Courses will remain in Trunk and, as a student, you will be able to see them until your instructor, at his or her discretion, decides to Unpublish the course site. Once a site is unpublished, it is removed from student view, but all student data is preserved on the site. Should you need access to a site in the future, please contact your instructor to inquire about the ability to view the site again. Some instructors may unpublish their sites immediately after the course is over; others may keep sites published for several years. There is currently no policy on this.