Executive Board

Our lovely 2014-2015 MSA Executive Board!

 10014792_10206869645198535_2413067452621904540_o

President: Obaid Farooqi

Contact: obaid.farooqi@tufts.edu

Vice-President of Social Affairs: Zaroug Jaleel

Contactzaroug.jaleel@tufts.edu

Sister’s Religious Vice-President: Saja Alani

Contactsaja.alani@tufts.edu

Brother’s Religious Vice-President: Ahmad Sukkar

Contactahmad.sukkar@tufts.edu

Treasurer: Iqra Asghar

Contactiqra.asghar@tufts.edu

Secretary: Rumzah Paracha 

Contact: rumzah.paracha@tufts.edu

Public Relations Officer: Imtiyaz Hossain

Contact: imtiyaz.hossain@tufts.edu

Interfaith and Social Justice Chair: Amina Mohamed

Contactamina.mohamed@tufts.edu

Senior Advisor: Nazifa Sarawat

Contactnazifa.sarawat@tufts.edu

Muslim Chaplain: Celene Ayat Ibrahim-Lizzio

Contactcelene.ibrahim_lizzio@tufts.edu

 

Recent Posts