Muslim Student's Association

@ Tufts University

Executive Board

President: Abdurrahman Abdurrob
Contact: abdurrahman.abdurrob@tufts.edu
Vice-President of Social Affairs: Nazifa Sarawat
Contact: nazifa.sarawat@tufts.edu
Vice-President of Religious Activities: Umar Shareef
Contact: umar.shareef@tufts.edu
Treasurer: Serena Kassam
Contact: serena.kassam@tufts.edu
Secretary: Shaan Shaikh
Contact: shaan.shaikh@tufts.edu
Public Relations Officer: Imtiyaz Hossain
Contact: imtiyaz.hossain@tufts.edu
Interfaith and Social Justice Chair: Samira Manzur
Contact: samira.manzur@tufts.edu
Senior Advisor: Obaid Farooqui
Contact: obaid.farooqui@tufts.edu

Freshmen Representative: TBA

Muslim Chaplain: TBA

Our lovely 2014-2015 MSA Executive Board!

 

Spam prevention powered by Akismet