Muslim Student's Association

@ Tufts University

Executive Board

President:  Maha Mian

Contact: maha.mian@tufts.edu

Vice President of Social Affairs: Abdurrahman Abdurrob

Contact: abdurrahman.abdurrob@tuft.edu

Vice President of Religious Affairs: Obaid Farooqui

Contact: Obaid.Farooqui@tufts.edu

Treasurer: Meysam Rajani

Contact: Meysam.Rajani@tufts.edu

Secretary: Cassie Webb

Contact: Cassie.Webb@tufts.edu

Public Relations Representative and Coordinator: Hashim Pasha

Contact: Hashim.Pasha@tufts.edu

Interfaith and Social Justice Coordinator: Abdur Rehman Rashid

Contact: AbdurRehman.Rashid@tufts.edu

Senior Advisor: Zaid Qureishi

Contact: zaid.qureishi@tufts.edu

Freshmen Representative: TBA

Muslim Chaplain: Naila Baloch

Contact: naila.baloch@tufts.edu

Our lovely 2013-2014 MSA Executive Board!

MSA Board

 

Spam prevention powered by Akismet