Executive Board

Our lovely 2014-2015 MSA Executive Board!

President: Abdurrahman Abdurrob

Contact: abdurrahman.abdurrob@tufts.edu

Vice-President of Social Affairs: Nazifa Sarawat

Contact: nazifa.sarawat@tufts.edu

Vice-President of Religious Activities: Umar Shareef

Contact: umar.shareef@tufts.edu

Treasurer: Serena Kassam

Contact: serena.kassam@tufts.edu

Secretary: Shaan Shaikh

Contact: shaan.shaikh@tufts.edu

Public Relations Officer: Imtiyaz Hossain

Contact: imtiyaz.hossain@tufts.edu

Interfaith and Social Justice Chair: Samira Manzur

Contact: samira.manzur@tufts.edu

Senior Advisor: Obaid Farooqui

Contact: obaid.farooqui@tufts.edu

Freshmen Representatives: Faryal Jafri & Rumzah Paracha 

Contact: faryal.jafri@tufts.edu & rumzah.paracha@tufts.edu

Muslim Chaplain: Celene Ayat Ibrahim-Lizzio

Contactcelene.ibrahim_lizzio@tufts.edu

 

Recent Posts