Tufts Sustainability Collective
Website Under Construction
Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Contact Us!

Co-Directors:

Shelby Luce: shelby.luce@tufts.edu
Rafael De La Puente: rafael.de_la_puente@tufts.edu

Treasurer

George Killian: sarah.killian@tufts.edu

Media-Director

Maya Debellis: maya.debellis@tufts.edu

Earthfest Director

James Davis: james.davis@tufts.edu

Roundtable Coordinator

Ellie Doyle: elouise.doyle@tufts.edu

Tom Thumb’s Student Garden Representative

Deanna Bessy: deanna.bessy@tufts.edu

Tufts Climate Action Representative

Shana Gallagher: shana.gallagher@tufts.edu

Sustainable Action Squad Representative

James Davis: james.davis@tufts.edu

Food for Thought Representative

Ellie Doyle: elouise.doyle@tufts.edu