Tufts Sustainability Collective
Tufts' umbrella sustainability organization
Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Contact Us!

Co-Directors:

Maya DeBellis: maya.debellis@tufts.edu
Mary Lipscomb: mary.lipscomb@tufts.edu

Treasurer

Andrew Hoiberg: andrew.hoiberg@tufts.edu

Media-Director

Paolo Scalla: paolo.scalla@tufts.edu

Earthfest Director

Ashlynna Ng: rui.ng@tufts.edu

Roundtable/Dining Coordinator

Josie Watson: josie.watson@tufts.edu

Tom Thumb’s Student Garden Representative

Nick Dorian: nicholas.dorian@tufts.edu

Tufts Climate Action Representative

Maya Pace: maya.pace@tufts.edu

Tufts Environmental Projects Representative

James Davis: jdavis5005@gmail.com

Food for Thought Representative

Jordin Metz: jordin.metz@tufts.edu