SONIC BOOM! a raucous success

Dearest WE-ers,

WE killed it at the first concert of the year, appropriately titled SONIC BOOM!. WE played excellently, and WE will continue to improve for WE’s Kiddie Concert on December 1st. WE shall enjoy reliving the experience with the below selections:

Piano Concerto by Edvard Grieg, (Featuring Belle Haggert on Piano)

Mannin Veen

The Hut of Baba Yaga/The Great Gate of Kiev from “Pictures at an Exhibition” (Featuring The Tufts Electronic Music Ensemble)

This entry was posted in Audio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *