Contact Us!

The Wind Ensemble would like to hear from you! We love players from every section, so please audition and give it a try. Contact John McCann or any of the officers listed below for more information. Get in touch with us if you have any questions!

Mailing Address:

Tufts University Wind Ensemble
Music Department
20 Talbot Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Dr. John McCann, Director

617-627-2317
john.mccann@tufts.edu

Officers 2021–2022

Emma Longsjo ’23, Co-President: Emma.Longsjo@tufts.edu

Ishan Ahuja ’23, Co-President: Ishan.Ahuja@tufts.edu

Evan Goler ’23, Co-President: Evan.Goler@tufts.edu

Ellie Weiler ’24, Vice President: Ellison.Weiler@tufts.edu

Tim Valk ’24, Treasurer: Timothy.Valk@tufts.edu

Matt Freedberg ’24, Webmaster: Matthew.Freedberg@tufts.edu

Valerie Zhang ’24, Social Chair: Valerie.Zhang@tufts.edu

Ryan Pratt ’24, Librarian: Ryan.Pratt@tufts.edu

Comments are closed.