Faculty

Jenny AkerCenter Co-Director
Director: Sustainable Development Economics
Associate Professor of Development Economics
Email: jenny.aker@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Kelly Sims Gallagher, Center Co-Director
Director: Energy, Climate, and Innovation
Director: Climate Policy Lab
Professor of Energy and Environmental Policy
Email: kelly.gallagher@tufts.edu

 

 

Ujjayant Chakravorty

Ujjayant Chakravorty
Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: ujjayant.chakravorty@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Timothy Griffin
Associate Professor, Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
Email: timothy.griffin@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Eric HinesEric Hines
Professor of Practice, Tufts University Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: Eric.Hines@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Kelsey JackB. Kelsey Jack
Assistant Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: kelsey.jack@tufts.edu

 

 


Sulmaan Khan
Director, Water and Oceans Program
Assistant Professor of Chinese Foreign Relations
Email: sulmaan.khan@tufts.edu

 

 

Laura Kuhl
Assistant Professor of Public Policy and Urban Affairs and International Affairs
College of Social Sciences and Humanities, Northeastern University
Faculty Affiliate, Fletcher School
Email: l.kuhl@northeastern.edu

 

Gilbert Metcalf TuftsGilbert E. Metcalf
Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: gilbert.metcalf@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Colin Orians
Professor of Biology, Tufts University
Email: colin.orians@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Shinsuke Tanaka
Assistant Professor of Economics
Email: shinsuke.tanaka@tufts.edu

On sabbatical Fall 2017 & Spring 2018

 

 

Rockford ‘Rocky’ Weitz
Professor of Practice, Entrepreneur Coach,
Director, Fletcher Maritime Studies Program
Email: rockford.weitz@tufts.edu