Contact Us

Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
160 Packard Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3040
FletcherAdmissions@tufts.edu

Laurie Hurley
Associate Dean of Admissions and Student Affairs
Laurie.Hurley@tufts.edu

Dan Birdsall
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Daniel.Birdsall@tufts.edu

Nick Gleason
Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Nick.Gleason@tufts.edu

Yaritza Peña
Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Yaritza.Pena@tufts.edu

John Anderson
Assistant Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
John.Anderson@tufts.edu


Registrar’s Office
Fletcher, The Graduate School of Global Affairs at Tufts University
160 Packard Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3055
FletcherRegistrar@tufts.edu

Andrew Marx
Registrar and Manager of Student Academic Programs
Andrew.Marx@tufts.edu

Bill Ramsay
Associate Registrar
William.Ramsay@tufts.edu

Joey Renzi
Student Services Coordinator
Joey.Renzi@tufts.edu

Connor Lenfest
Student Services Coordinator
Connor.Lenfest@tufts.edu


Tufts International Center – Fletcher Office

Reiko Ohmura
Senior International Student and Scholar Advisor
reiko.ohmura@tufts.edu
Telephone number: +1-617-627-2815
Fax number: +1-617-627-4028

Location: Office of the Registrar (Goddard Hall Room 212)


Office of Student Affairs
The Graduate School of Global Affairs at Tufts University
160 Packard Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

617-627-5997
fletcherstudentaffairs@tufts.edu

Katie Mulroy
Director of Student Affairs
Katie.Mulroy@tufts.edu

Kate Cavell
Assistant Director
kate.cavell@tufts.edu