Executive Board

Presidents:

Olivia Sabol: olivia.sabol@tufts.edu

Sienna Carpenter: sienna.carpenter@tufts.edu

Secretary:

Alexis Parent: alexis.parent@tufts.edu

Community Service Chair:

Julia Siegel: julia.siegel@tufts.edu

AOTA/MOAT Representative:

Hailey Pister: hailey.pister@tufts.edu

Treasurers:

Carlene Scaravaglione: carlene.scaravaglione@tufts.edu

Hannah Okonsky: hannah.okonsky@tufts.edu

Social Chairs:

Mollie Keyser: mollie.keyser@tufts.edu

Anna Leffler: anna.leffler@tufts.edu

Graduate Student Council Representative:

Daniel Reichling: daniel.reichling@tufts.edu

Fundraising Chair:

Kate Aufort: kate.aufort@tufts.edu

Lauren Crasner: lauren.crasner@tufts.edu

COTAD Chairs:

Sami Basnet: sami.basnet@tufts.edu

Madison Dube-Adams: madison.dub_adams@tufts.edu

COTAD Secretary:

Angie Velasquez: angie.velasquez@tufts.edu

1st Year Student-Faculty Representatives:

Kristina Gonzales: Kristina.Gonzales@tufts.edu

Mayah Haidar: Mayah.Haidar@tufts.edu

2nd Year Student-Faculty Representatives:

Jenna Becker: jenna.becker@tufts.edu

Tori D’Ortenzio: victoria.d_ortenzio@tufts.edu

Meet Our Team!