Executive Board

Adolfo Castillo

Adolfo Castillo

President

Class of 2021
Mechanical Engineering
Contact: Adolfo.Castillo@tufts.edu

Jared Jaramillo

Jared Jaramillo

Vice President

Class of 2021
Mechanical Engineering
Contact: Jared.Jaramillo@tufts.edu

Lorenzo Salgado

Lorenzo Salgado

President

Class of 2021
Mechanical Engineering
Contact: Lorenzo.Salgado@tufts.edu

Nashielli Diaz

Nashielli Diaz

Treasurer

Class of 2022
Biomedical Engineering
Contact: Nashielli.Diaz@tufts.edu

Raul Pech Figueroa

Raul Pech Figueroa

Event Coordinator

Class of 2021
Mechanical Engineering
Contact: Raul.Pech_Figueroa@tufts.edu

Eduardo Vargas Gutierrez

Eduardo Vargas Gutierrez

Corporate Liaison

Class of 2022
Mechanical Engineering  
Contact: Eduardo.Vargas_Gutierrez@tufts.edu

Jessica Echeverria

Jessica Echeverria

Engineering Student Council Representative

Class of 2022
Computer Science
Contact: Jessica.Echeverria@tufts.edu

Madeline Fabela

Madeline Fabela

Freshman Representative

Class of 2023
Mechanical Engineering
Contact: Madeline.Fabela@tufts.edu

Leave a Reply