Executive Board

  Madeline Fabela

Madeline Fabela

President

Class of 2023
Mechanical Factors Engineering
Contact:  Madeline.Fabela@tufts.edu

 Vanesa Gonzalez Torres

Vanesa Gonzalez Torres

Vice President

Class of 2023
Human Factors Engineering
Contact: Vanesa.Gonzalez_Torres@tufts.edu

 Dhalia Hermosillo

Dhalia Hermosillo

Secretary

Class of 2023
Human Factors Engineering
Contact: Dhalia.Hermosillo@tufts.edu

Dennis Bazan

Dennis Bazan

Treasurer

Class of 2024
Civil Engineer
Contact: Dennis.Bazan@tufts.edu

David Michel

David Michel

Event Cordinator

Class of 2024
Civil Engineering
Contact: David.Michel@tufts.edu

Angel Cruz Salvador

Angel Cruz Salvador

Corporate Liaison

Class of 2024
Computer Science  
Contact: Angel.Salvador@tufts.edu

Abraham Oleta

Abraham Oleta

ESC Representative

Class of 2024
Civil Engineering
Contact: Abraham.Oleta@tufts.edu

Kevin  Chuchuca

Kevin Chuchuca

Freshman Representative

Class of 2025
Civil Engineering  
Contact: Kevin.Chuchuca_Crespo@tufts.edu

Leave a Reply