Faculty

Laurie G. Baise, PhD

Professor and Chair

617-627-2211

laurie.baise@tufts.edu

Post Docs

Weiwei Zhan, Postdoctoral Scholar

BSc14, Chengdu Univ. of Technology, PhD20, Clemson Univ.

weiwei.zhan@tufts.edu

Graduate Students

Vahid Rashidian, PhD Candidate

Bsc10, Azad University, MSc15, Oregon State Univ.

Researcher, AIR Worldwide

vahid.rashidian@tufts.edu

Lekan Sodiende, PhD Student

BSc01, Univ. Lagos, MEng12, Vanderbilt Univ., MSc14, Harvard Univ.

Data Science Engineer with GMO LLC

olalekan.sodiende@tufts.edu

Marshall Pontrelli, PhD Candidate

BSc17, Boston Co. Univ., MSc19 Tufts Univ.

marshall.pontrelli@tufts.edu

Avis Carrero, MSc/PhD Student

BSc17, Univ. of Connecticut

avis.carrero@tufts.edu

Christina Sanon, PhD Student

BSc16, MSc16 Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)

christina.sanon@tufts.edu

Adel Asadi, PhD Student

BSc16 Azad Univ., MSc20 Michigan Tech

adel.asadi@tufts.edu

Alexander Chansky, MSc Student

BSc19, Boston Co. Univ.

alexander.chansky@tufts.edu

Jeremy Salerno, MSc Student

BSc17, Univ. New Hampshire

Researcher at ARA

jeremy.salerno@tufts.edu

Undergraduate Students

Sarah Flower, Bsc22

Tufts University

Jayla Cornelius, BSc23

Princeton University

Vicky Yang, BSc23

Tufts University

Collaborators

John Ebel, PhD

Senior Research Scientist, Boston Co. Univ.

Weston Observatory

john.ebel@bc.edu

Jim Kaklamanos, PhD

Associate Professor, Merrimack Co.

kaklamanosj@merrimack.edu