People

Jump to: Directors  |  Faculty Affiliates  |  Research Fellows  |  Administration

Directors

Ian JohnstoneIan Johnstone, Center Co-Director
Professor of International Law
Email: Ian.Johnstone@tufts.edu


Tom Dannenbaum Tom Dannenbaum, Center Co-Director
Associate Professor of International Law
Email: Tom.Dannenbaum@tufts.edu


Joel Trachtman Joel Trachtman, Center Co-Director
Professor of in International Human Rights Law
Email: Joel.Trachtman@tufts.edu


Faculty Affiliates

Eileen Babbitt
Professor of Practice of International Conflict Management
Email: Eileen.Babbitt@tufts.edu


Chidi Anselm OdinkaluChidi Odinkalu
Professor of Practice in International Human Rights Law, Co-Director of LLM Program
Email: Chidi.Odinkalu@tufts.edu


John Burgess
Professor of Practice
Email: John.Burgess@tufts.edu


John Cerone
Visiting Professor of International Law
Email: John.Cerone@tufts.edu


Diana Chigas
Professor of Practice in International Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
Email: Diana.Chigas@tufts.edu


Daniel Drezner
Professor of International Politics
Email: Daniel.Drezner@tufts.edu


Alnoor Ebrahim
Professor of Management
Email: Alnoor.Ebrahim@tufts.edu


Kelly Sims Gallagher
Professor of Energy & Environmental Policy, Academic Dean
Email: Kelly.Gallagher@tufts.edu


Carolyn Gideon
Adjunct Professor of International Communications & Technology Policy
Email: Carolyn.Gideon@tufts.edu


Michael Glennon
Professor of International Law
Email: Michael.Glennon@tufts.edu


Hurst Hannum
Professor Emeritus
Email: Hurst.Hannum@tufts.edu


Michael Klein
Professor of International Economic Affairs
Email: Michael.Klein@tufts.edu


Jette Steen Knudsen
Professor of International Business
Email: Jette.Knudsen@tufts.edu


Susan Landau
Professor in Cyber Security and Policy
Email: Susan.Landau@tufts.edu


Jeswald Salacuse
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Email: Jeswald.Salacuse@tufts.edu


Monica Duffy Toft
Professor of International Politics
Email: Monica.Toft@tufts.edu


Melissa McCracken
Assistant Professor of International Environmental Policy
Email: Melissa.McCracken@tufts.edu


Research Fellows

Deborah Turner Kochevar
Senior Fellow
Email: Deborah.Kochevar@tufts.edu


Tim PotierTim Potier
Senior Fellow
Email: Tim.Potier@tufts.edu


James D. Fry
Non-Resident Fellow
Email: JamesFry@hku.hk


Stephan Park
Non-Resident Fellow
Email: Stephen.Park@uconn.edu


Arun Sukumar
Junior Research Fellow
Email: Arun.Sukumar@tufts.edu


Joshua Lincoln
Non-Resident Fellow
Email: joshua.lincoln@tufts.edu


Administration

Elizabeth Whalen Riddle
Assistant Director, Program Administration
Email: Elizabeth.whalen@tufts.edu


Nate Coe
Administrative Coordinator
Email: Nathaniel.coe@tufts.edu