FT Live-in Nanny in Wellesley

Description: Full-time (40 hours/week) live-in nanny needed to care for our 19-month-old boy in Wellesley, MA. Room and board included. Pay is weekly, and negotiable. Bonuses also available.

Responsibilities: Feeding, playing, reading, diaper/wardrobe changing, naps, walks within neighborhood. Light housework includes: simple cooking, cleaning baby dishes, cleaning baby toys, and baby laundry.

Priorities: Providing an engaging, caring, and safe environment.

Qualifications: A caring, organized, and responsible adult. Recent college graduates are welcome and encouraged. Perfect for someone looking to make a living while figuring out their next step or pursuing a career in childcare/education.

*We observe best practices regarding COVID-19. – PPE (which we can provide), monitoring activities outside of the home, etc. We ask the same of our candidate.

About our family: We are a fun and caring professional household, serious about our son’s care, safety, and development. Both parents work full-time in Boston. We hope to add a nanny that feels part of the family. For inquiries please contact:

Beth Brown at 617-501-4424 or babrown0910@gmail.com

Chuck Brown at 617-645-3356 or chuckbrown222@gmail.com

Babysittter/nanny in Newton, MA

Live In/Live out Nanny/Babysitter Needed For 2 Children

Newton family needs a live in/live out nanny. Must love kids! I am a single mom with 2 school aged kids (age 12 and 7 years). I plan to keep kids home for virtual learning for fall so both kids will be doing virtual learning from home and may need some supervision. Some help with meal prep, homework help for younger kid and light tidying will be expected. Both kids are otherwise health and independent. Need some flexibility to help with school closure/snow days etc as well when that happens. You will have plenty of down time to pursue college or other hobbies.

This job is best suited for a college student who has flexible classes and is looking for free living arrangement with additional income on top or someone who lives nearby and is pursuing online school which can be done on the side as kids are independent. Having a work permit is a must. All payments will be on books. Separate bedroom/bathroom on a separate floor will be provided for live in option.

Salary for live in is 13-14$/hr and for live out is 18-20$/hr.

Please email monikasrc@gmail.com with questions or applications.

Live-in part-time nanny in Andover

Pay: $15-$20 /hr (+ free room and board)
We are keeping our two boys (5 and 3) home from school this year and having both sets of their grandparents living with us. The grandparents can do some childcare, but doing full days is too much for them so we’re looking for someone to help. 


So we are looking for someone who would like to get free room and board at a beautiful house in Andover (with pool, hot tub, lots of land, gardens, etc.) and do 20-30 hrs/week of paid childcare / household help (meal prep, tidying, making shopping lists, etc.). 
Ideal profile is likely someone who is doing online classes or something like that in their spare time but would benefit from free housing/food and a part time job.

Note: Because we would be living with our in-laws (>80yrs old), we will be in STRICT quarantine (no going to public areas, restaurants, having friends over, etc.) until there is a vaccine, so you’d need to be comfortable with that. Huge plus if you speak another language!  
Contact: Anna Marie Wagner at anna8300@gmail.com or (617) 634-9564