2014 E-Board

Thanks to everyone who came out to our elections! Congrats to the newly elected members to the e-board:

President: Laura de Armas
Vice President: Nick Lordi
Secretary: Arshiya Goel and Molly Chirunomula (Studying abroad Spring 2014)
Treasurer: Ali Nemeth
Webmasters: Megan Davis (Studying abroad Fall 2014) and Sean Boyden
Peer Health Liaison: Hanna Ehrlich (Studying abroad Spring 2014) and Makoto Yamamoto
Freshman Representative: Harris Fitzgerel

Also, stay tuned for more information about our plans to paint the cannon this weekend!

Leave a Reply