All posts by Asia Z. Acevedo

2016 E-Board Announcement!

Congratulations to all those who’ve been elected for the upcoming year!  We are sad to see our previous officers graduate, but we are excited for the future of PVS with our new e-board.

The 2016 officers are:

President: Alena Naimark ’17

Alena Naimark

Vice Presidents: Riley Aronson ’17 & Nairi Krafian ’18


Secretary: Camille Hironaka ’17

Camille Hironaka

Treasurers: Harris Fitzgerel ’17 & Dana Perry ’19

Harris Fitzgerel dana perry pvs

Webmasters: Asia Acevedo ’18 & Jarod Gowgiel ’19

lilyyyy jarod pvs

Peer Health Collaborative Liaisons: Sean Boyden ’17 & Risa Goldberg ’18

Sean Boyden RisaGoldberg

Student Representatives: Ellory Wolin ’19 & Devon Valera ’19

ellory devon pvs