Faculty and Senior Colleagues

Richard M. Lerner, Ph.D.

Richard M. Lerner, Ph.D.

Bergstrom Chair in Applied Developmental Science
Director – Institute for Applied Research in Youth Development

Phone: 617-627-5558
Email: Richard.Lerner@tufts.edu
Assistant: Lori.Campbell@tufts.edu
CV

Mary Buckingham, Ph.D.


Mary Buckingham, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Manager: LEAP Innovations partnership

Phone:
Email: Mary.Buckingham@tufts.edu
CV

Paul Chase, Ph.D.



Paul Chase, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Project Director: SoLD MMDC Project
Collaborator: LEAP Innovations partnership

Phone: 617-627-7677
Email: Paul.Chase@tufts.edu
CV

Elizabeth Dowling, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Dowling, Ph.D.

Program Director and Senior Research Scientist:
Compassion International project

Email: Elizabeth.Dowling@tufts.edu
CV

Jonathan Tirrell, Ph.D.

Jonathan Tirrell, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Compassion International project 
Forgiveness project

Email: Jonathan.Tirrell@tufts.edu
CV 

Dian Yu, Ph.D.


Dian Yu, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

Email: Dian.Yu@tufts.edu
CV

Visiting Professors

Marc H. Bornstein, Ph.D.
Marc H. Bornstein, Ph.D.

UNICEF Senior Advisor for Research for ECD Parenting Programmes, NYC, NY, USA
Affiliate, Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, Bethesda, MD USA 
International Research Fellow, Institute for Fiscal Studies, London, UK

CV

Alistair T R Sim, Ph.D.
Alistair T R Sim, Ph.D.

Principal Scientific Advisor (MERL), Compassion International
Conjoint Professor of Biomedical Science, Faculty of Health and Medicine, The University of Newcastle, NSW, Australia

CV