Faculty & Senior Colleagues

Richard M. Lerner, Ph.D.

Bergstrom Chair in Applied Developmental Science
Director – Institute for Applied Research in Youth Development

Phone: 617-627-5558
Email: Richard.Lerner@tufts.edu
Assistant: Lori.Campbell@tufts.edu
CV

Mary Buckingham, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Manager: LEAP Innovations partnership

Phone:
Email: Mary.Buckingham@tufts.edu
CV

Paul Chase, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Project Director: SoLD MMDC Project
Collaborator: LEAP Innovations partnership

Phone: 617-627-7677
Email: Paul.Chase@tufts.edu
CV

Elizabeth Dowling, Ph.D.

Program Director and Senior Research Scientist:
Compassion International project

Email: Elizabeth.Dowling@tufts.edu
CV

Hillary Schaefer, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Project ARETE

Email: Hillary.Schaefer@tufts.edu
CV

Jonathan Tirrell, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Compassion International project
Forgiveness project

Phone:
Email: Jonathan.Tirrell@tufts.edu
CV

Dian Yu, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:
CV

Tufts Privacy & Terms of Use Policies