Congratulations to the 2017 Teaching with Technology Award Winners

Held annually in the spring, the Teaching with Technology Awards program invites students from all Tufts schools to nominate instructors who they feel effectively use technology to support teaching and learning. The awards provide an opportunity to recognize instructors for their innovations and for the Tufts community as a whole to learn from their experiences.

Awards Banner

Congratulations to our 2017 award winners:

Henry Klapholz, Medical School
Joshua Kritzer, Chemistry
Diane McKay, Friedman School of Nutrition
Margaret (Peggy) Morris, Occupational Therapy
Kye Taylor, Mathematics
Brian Tracey, Electrical and Computer Engineering

In the videos below, the award winners talk about how they used technology to achieve their goals in the classroom.