Professor Jenny Aker receives Faculty Research Award

Dean Stavridis awarded Professor Jenny Aker with the Faculty Research Award during the annual Fletcher Convocation ceremony on September 8, 2017. Jenny Aker, Associate Professor of Development Economics and Director of the Sustainable Development Economics (SDE) Program, gave a convocation address upon receiving the award. Molly Haragan, F18, gave remarks on behalf of students.

Leave a Reply