Migration – Fletcher Faculty

The following faculty either teach courses relevant to migration and/or have research interests in the subject. For a list of courses related to migration, see here.

Nahid Bhadelia

Adjunct Associate Professor at the Henry J. Leir Institute


Katrina Burgess

Associate Professor of Political Economy, Director of the Henry J. Leir Institute

katrina.burgess@tufts.edu


John Cerone

Visiting Professor of International Law

john.cerone@tufts.edu


Karen Jacobsen

Henry J. Leir Professor in Global Migration, Director of Refugees in Towns

karen.jacobsen@tufts.edu


Ian Johnstone

Professor of International Law

ian.johnstone@tufts.edu


Dyan Mazurana

Research Professor, Research Director at the Feinstein International Center

dyan.mazurana@tufts.edu


Elizabeth Prodromou

Visiting Associate Professor of Conflict Resolution

elizabeth.prodromou@tufts.edu


Edward Schumacher-Matos

Director, Edward R. Murrow Center for a Digital World

schumacher-matos.edward@tufts.edu


Elizabeth Stites

Assistant Professor of Research

elizabeth.stites@tufts.edu


Kim Wilson

Lecturer in International Business and Human Security

kimberley.wilson@tufts.edu