Contact Us

Primary Support Email for the Data
Support Email for Research Computing and HPC:

Tufts Technology Services (TTS) – Campus IT support:
Classroom AV TTS Support: (617) 627-3376

Patrick Florance
Director of Research Technology
(617) 627-4235

Kyle Monahan
Manager of Data Science Services
(617) 627-1861

Chris Barnett
Principal Software Engineer

Peter Nadel
Digital Humanities NLP Specialist

Tom Phimmasen
Senior Research Technology Consultant

Shawn Doughty
Associate Director of Research Computing
(617) 627-5462

Carolyn Talmadge
Data Lab Services Manager
(617) 627-0640

Uku-Kaspar Uustalu
Senior Data Scientist
(617) 627-4219

Yi Zhao
Data Science Specialist

Delilah Maloney
Senior High-Performance Computing Specialist

Christina Divoll
Research Instrumentation & HPC Specialist
(617) 627-2113

Yucheng Zhang 
Bioinformatics Engineer