Data Lab Support

Email: DataLab-Support@elist.tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-4350

Patrick Florance, Associate Director, Geospatial Technology Services

Email: patrick.florance@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-4235

Carolyn Talmadge, Senior GIS Specialist

Email: Carolyn.Talmadge@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-0640

Kyle Monahan, Statistics and Research Technology Specialist

Email: Kyle.Monahan@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-1861

Chris Barnett, Senior Geospatial Analyst

Email: Christopher.Barnett@Tufts.edu

Kristin Lee, Research Data Librarian

Email: Kristin.Lee@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-2095

Annie (Joanna) Swafford, Digital Humanities Specialist

Email: Joanna.Swafford@tufts.edu

More Information