Academic Data Services, Research Technology, Tufts Technology Services

Email: DataLab-Support@elist.tufts.edu
Medford Data Lab Phone: 617-627-4350
Boston Data Lab Phone: 617-636-0452

Patrick Florance, Director, Academic Data Services
Email: Patrick.Florance@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-4235
Carolyn Talmadge, Senior GIS Specialist
Email: Carolyn.Talmadge@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-0640
Kyle Monahan, Data Science Specialist
Email: Kyle.Monahan@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-1861
Jake Perl, Digital Humanities Natural Language Processing Specialist
Email: Jake.Perl@tufts.edu
Chris Barnett, Senior Geospatial Analyst
Email: Christopher.Barnett@Tufts.edu
Uku-Kaspar Uustalu, Data Science Specialist
Email: Uku-Kaspar.Uustalu@tufts.edu
Annie Nguyen, Data Specialist
Email: Annie.Nguyen@tufts.edu

Tisch Librarians

Kristin Lee, Research Data Librarian
Email: Kristin.Lee@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-2095
Ari Gofman, Social Sciences Data Librarian
Email: Ari.Gofman@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-7124

Hirsh Health Sciences Librarians

Berika Williams, Emerging Technologies and Web Librarian
Email: Berika.Williams@tufts.edu
Phone: 617 636-2454
Amy LaVertu, Research & Instruction Librarian
Email: Amy.Lavertu@tufts.edu
Phone:617 636-3988

 Research Technology, Tufts Technology Services

Rebecca Batorsky,  Sr Bioinformatics Specialist
Email: Rebecca.Batorsky@tufts.edu
Tom Phimmasen, Senior Data Consultant
Email: Tom.Phimmasen@tufts.edu
Phone: N/A
Shawn Doughty, Manager, Research Computing
Email: Shawn.Doughty@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-627-5462
Delilah Maloney, High Perfomrance Computing Specialist
Email: Delilah.Maloney@tufts.edu
Phone: N/A

Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination | Privacy | Terms for Creating and Maintaining Sites