Primary Support Email for the Data LabDataLab-Support@elist.tufts.edu
Support Email for Research Computing and HPC: tts-research@tufts.edu

University IT Support: it@tufts.edu
Classroom AV Support: (617) 627-3376

Patrick Florance
Director of Research Technology
Patrick.Florance@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4235

Kyle Monahan
Manager of Data Science Services
Kyle.Monahan@tufts.edu
(617) 627-1861
go.tufts.edu/kyle

Chris Barnett
Principal Software Engineer
Christopher.Barnett@tufts.edu

Marcia Moreno-Baez
GIS Specialist and Lecturer
Marcia.MorenoBaez@tufts.edu

Peter Nadel
Digital Humanities NLP Specialist
Peter.Nadel@tufts.edu

Tom Phimmasen
Senior Research Technology Consultant
Tom.Phimmasen@tufts.edu

Shawn Doughty
Associate Director of Research Computing
Shawn.Doughty@tufts.edu
(617) 627-5462

Carolyn Talmadge
Data Lab Services Manager
Carolyn.Talmadge@tufts.edu
(617) 627-0640

Uku-Kaspar Uustalu
Data Science Specialist
Uku-Kaspar.Uustalu@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4219
go.tufts.edu/uku

Yi Zhao
Data Science Specialist
Yi.Zhao@tufts.edu

Adelaide Rhodes
Senior Bioinformatics Scientist
Adelaide.Rhodes@tufts.edu

Jason Laird
Bioinformatics Scientist
Jason.Laird@tufts.edu

Delilah Maloney
Senior High-Performance Computing Specialist
Delilah.Maloney@tufts.edu

Christina Divoll
Research Computing Instrumentation HPC Specialist
Christina.Divoll@tufts.edu
(617) 627-2113