To accommodate eager 2014 applicants, as well as 2013 applicants who haven’t previously had a chance to visit Fletcher, we’ll be offering Information Sessions throughout the spring.  You can sign up through Event Brite for any of these dates:

Thursday, January 17, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 14, 4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 25, 12:30 p.m.
Monday, March 25, 12:30 p.m.
Monday, April 1, 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 11, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 18, 4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 29, 12:30 p.m.
Monday, May 13, 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 23, 4:30 p.m.

Tagged with:
 

Comments are closed.

Spam prevention powered by Akismet