Tufts University Logo SITE_NAME

Search  GO >

this site tufts.edu people
SITE_NAME SITE_NAME SITE_NAME  
 
 
Printer-friendly version

Contact Us

Karina Meiri, PhD (Director)
Professor, Department of Developmental, Molecular and Chemical Biology
Tufts University School of Medicine
Karina.Meiri@tufts.edu


Berri Jacque, PhD (Co-Director)
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Developmental, Molecular and Chemical Biology
Tufts University School of Medicine
Berri.Jacque@tufts.edu


Desislava “Dessy” Raytcheva, PhD (Project Leader, Infectious Disease)
Tufts University School of Medicine
Desislava.Raytcheva@tufts.edu


Katherine Malanson, PhD (Project Leader, Neurological Disorders)
Tufts University School of Medicine
Katherine.Malanson.@tufts.edu


Stephanie Tammen, PhD (Project Leader, Metabolic Disease)
Tufts University School of Medicine
Stephanie.Tammen@tufts.edu


Ravi Subramanian, PhD (Project Leader, Cancer)
Tufts University School of Medicine
Ravi.Subramanian@tufts.edu




Anne Vera Cruz M.Ed. (Curriculum Developer Consultant)




Jane Newbold (Assistant, Webmaster)
Jane.Newbold@tufts.edu