Tufts University Logo SITE_NAME

Search  GO >

this site tufts.edu people
SITE_NAME SITE_NAME SITE_NAME  
 
 
Printer-friendly version

Contact Us

Berri Jacque, PhD (Director)
Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Education
Director, Teaching the Great Diseases Program
Berri.Jacque@tufts.edu

 

Karina Meiri, PhD (Co-Director)
Professor, Department of Developmental, Molecular and Chemical Biology
Karina.Meiri@tufts.edu

 

Carol Bascom-Slack, PhD (Project Leader, PARE)
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Developmental, Molecular and Chemical Biology
Carol.Bascom_Slack@tufts.edu

 

Leslie Schneider, PhD (BioSCANN)
BioScann Project Leader
leslie.schneider@tufts.edu

 

Stephanie Tammen, PhD (Project Leader, Metabolic Disease; Webmaster)
Co-Director, Teaching the Great Diseases
Stephanie.Tammen@tufts.edu

 

Revati Masilamani, PhD (Project Leader, Cancer and Infectious Disease)
Research Associate
Revati.Masilamani@tufts.edu

 

Elizabeth Genne-Bacon, PhD (PARE)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Elizabeth.Genne_Bacon@tufts.edu

 

Jessica Henry, PhD (BioSCANN)
Postdoctoral Fellow
jessica wilks88@gmail.com

 

EmilyKate McDonough, PhD
Science Filmmaker

 

Peter Rogers, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Peter.Rogers@Tufts.edu

 

Tony Gao, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tony.Gao@Tufts.edu

 

Abdimajid Mohamed
Summer Research Fellow
Abdimajid.Mohamed@Tufts.edu

 

Madeline Verbica
Curriculum Illustrator
Madeline.Verbica@Tufts.edu