Tufts University Logo SITE_NAME

Search  GO >

this site tufts.edu people
SITE_NAME SITE_NAME SITE_NAME  
 
 
Printer-friendly version

Contact Us

Karina Meiri, PhD (Director)
Professor, Department of Developmental, Molecular and Chemical Biology
Tufts University School of Medicine
Karina.Meiri@tufts.edu

 

Berri Jacque, PhD (Co-Director)
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Developmental, Molecular and Chemical Biology
Tufts University School of Medicine
Berri.Jacque@tufts.edu

 

Carol Bascom-Slack, PhD (Project Leader, PARE)
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Developmental, Molecular and Chemical Biology
Tufts University School of Medicine
Carol.Bascom_Slack@tufts.edu

 

Leslie Schneider, PhD (BioSCANN)
Project Manager
Tufts University School of Medicine
leslie.schneid@gmail.com

 

Katherine Malanson, PhD (Project Leader, Neurological Disorders)
Tufts University School of Medicine
Katherine.Malanson@tufts.edu

 

Stephanie Tammen, PhD (Project Leader, Metabolic Disease; Webmaster)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tufts University School of Medicine
Stephanie.Tammen@tufts.edu

 

Revati Masilamani, PhD (Project Leader, Cancer and Infectious Disease)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tufts University School of Medicine
Revati.Masilamani@tufts.edu

 

Elizabeth Genne-Bacon, PhD (PARE)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tufts University School of Medicine
Elizabeth.Genne_Bacon@tufts.edu

 

Jessica Henry, PhD (BioSCANN)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tufts University School of Medicine
jessica wilks88@gmail.com

 

Reem Khondakar (Assistant)
Nabila_Reem.Khondakar@tufts.edu